Uncategorized

FULL “Flower” MOON

Wednesday #poetry, back for this month’s #FULLMOON: “Flower Moon”

Oh Watcher of our Souls

fumbling for the Light,

May your bloom rescue

this blighted and sore heart

hiding in the night

Teach me more and better

ways to trust and decipher

the complexities and

travesties in the Universe

Help my Faith in these wished

things to Grow even without

my eyes to witness and my

hands to control

Guide my thoughts,my emotions

and my Spirit in the chasm

breathing with the shadows

underneath the earth

as I wait for my season to

completely flourish,

to wake up to the sight of

the Meadow I’ve been dreaming

and painting on the stars
Infinitely,

Nicola An art & poetry

Leave a Reply

