Catharsis Diary #1 by Nicola An

poetry, spiritual

Done last Saturday, very much grateful for the gift of art when I am getting a bit off of my words, I admit sometimes I run away from writing,also I do need to embrace what I missed in the past years of my life but this time art should go with my heart and spirit. I do need to catch up on this passion I quite “abandoned” due to a little lapse in myself, more inspired now especially when you’ve got a whole world inside of you you hardly can explain. Might just be moving forward with my art now while I get on with my spiritual journey.
PS: I have noticed that drawing a mandala does some kind of a trance that will leave you feel renewed afterwards.

-Nicola An

Leave a Reply

