creative writing · literature · love · poetry · prose · Uncategorized · words · writing

IMG_20160320_105329.jpg

Have you ever stood for a short moment to stare at such beauty that put everything else into nothingness? “How would you tell the world about it if you must speak through a poetry?” “A flower, definitely a blooming flower. Right there I was witnessing myself, like there was a window between me and that flower,I liked looking at it and as much as I wanted to pick it for myself,I felt like it was not the right thing. It was too beautiful to snatch it in a heartbeat, and for the first time I heard a new voice.”
“What did the voice say?”
“When you love someone,don’t you just want the world to see how beautiful they really are?”
So she began to notice every person smiling upon seeing that flower-that’s how she felt deeply loved by the whole world too.

-Yours truly

 

Leave a Reply

