11/26/’15

Uncategorized

Tonight my best friend asked me: “aren’t you feeling tired that with every shit that happens to you, you still do your best to see only the good that might come from it?”

And so I cried harder and excuse me for being so raw right now. It’s just that I am reproaching myself because sometimes I don’t know if it’s right that when I’m angry and hurt I hold it in and never show it and so same stuffs people do, same careless words I hear. Either way,I’d rather endure the burden of repressing my anger than endure the burden of letting it linger…although I do think and feel that it’s in this way that it tries to destroy me. So just for tonight let me admit that I am TIRED.

Leave a Reply

