Uncategorized

Not Alone

image

Mostly when I’m alone, I’m actually not alone. Truth is I am never alone and I can never be alone for I am with the soul that lives in everything I give my heart to; the soul which is the echo of the rawest things that I do. Mostly,I am alone because I am with the soul that I understand deeply when the world is away and the universe stays with nothing but peace. Life doesn’t only happen in what we see and what we can hold, the depth of existence reigns in what’s eternally untouchable and sacred that it remains a mystery. -Yours truly

Leave a Reply

