August 3,2015

Uncategorized

Day 3 of “21 Beautiful Days Before Turning 21”

Happy 30th birthday to my brother! The fifth fruit of my parents. The one who took me to my first Ferris Wheel ride, the experience that first taught me it’s alright to be afraid as long as you dare face that fear and turn it into something beautiful. I just wanna say having a brother you could both hate and love is a privilege a girl’s existence is so fortunate to have. It’s like one time you feel upset about what they say only to realize it later thay they could use the best words in the world to make you feel so wonderful and proud of yourself.

Leave a Reply

