landmark · london · travel

Ultimate Wishful Thinking

I saw these photos on Tumblr. This one’s in London and how I badly wish to have a magic carpet now and get there. I’ve been looking for a snow globe with a Ferris Wheel inside since I wish to collect snow globes and I have this perpetual love for Ferris Wheels. Seeing these photos, I am thanking the universe for the person who initially planned to create this. Even these pictures only already make me happy and give me the drive to keep going because I’ll be here someday!

tumblr_mwb9q92dpJ1qipadeo1_1280

tumblr_mwb9q92dpJ1qipadeo2_500

Leave a Reply

