London Walkabout With Alan

Uncategorized

iNdepthphoto's Blog

Saturday arrives and I’m usually working until 1pm, but I’m always found around London in the afternoon as it’s my getaway time. Today was no different except I’d asked my club mate Alan if he’d like to come along, and as Alan had a little project he wanted to fulfil it was an ideal opportunity for me to drag him around London!
Alan has been teaching me the art of Landscape photography as this is an area I find my photography seriously lacking, so hopefully during my later blogs you’ll see some improvement.

Today was just about chilling and grabbing a few interesting shots so no pressure!
First on the list was to find a Banksy graffiti street somewhere near the Bt Tower, and after some wandering, chatting to a vicar, avoiding some unsavoury characters we found it in its rapidly dilapidating state.
Moving on we attempted to photograph the…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply

